Contact Interactive Arts Alberta

Chair - Ted Erickson

Vice Chair - Jeff Cho

Secretary - Ryan Bromsgrove

Treasurer - Tom Gooding

If you have general questions, please contact us below.

General Inquiries

Got questions? Not sure who you’re looking for? Want to partner with us, request or support, or sponsor Albertan video game development? Send your message in with this form and we’ll get back to you promptly!